Contact us

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Contact the Advisement Center.
To contact departments directly, click on the tabs below.

 

Advisement Center

N-181 Eyring Science Center, BYU

801-422-2674

To email the Advisement Center, fill out the form below.

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

C-100 Benson Building, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Peggy Erickson: 801-422-6269 / pbericks@chem.byu.edu

Department of Computer Science

3370 Talmage Math Sciences / Computer Building, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Paul Roper: 801-422-8149 / proper@cs.byu.edu

Department of Geological Sciences

S-387 Eyring Science Center, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Brooks Britt: 801-422-7316 / brooks_britt@byu.edu

Department of Mathematics

380 Talmage Math Sciences / Computer Building, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Christopher Grant: 801-422-4105 / grant@math.byu.edu

Department of Mathematics Education

187 Talmage Math Sciences / Computer Building, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Amy Tanner: 801-422-3640 / atanner@mathed.byu.edu

Department of Physics & Astronomy

N-271 Eyring Science Center, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor (for juniors and seniors)

Harold Stokes: 801-422-2215 / stoksh@byu.edu

N-251 Eyring Science Center, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor (for freshmen and sophomores)

Bret Hess: 801-422-2108 / bret_hess@byu.edu

Department of Statistics

230 Talmage Math Sciences / Computer Building, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Del Scott: 801-422-7054 / scottd@byu.edu

Teaching Physical Science

N-143 Eyring Science Center, BYU

Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Duane Merrell: 801-422-2255 / duane_merrell@byu.edu